Sun Yat-sen University – China

Sun Yat-sen University, originally known as Guangdong University, was founded in 1924 by Dr. Sun Yat-sen (also called Sun Zhongshan), a great democratic revolutionary leader of the 20th century. The University is located in Guangdong Province, an area neighboring Hong Kong and Macao, which is at the forefront of China’s reform and opening up.

Being one of the leading universities in the People’s Republic of China, Sun Yat-sen University is a comprehensive multi-disciplinary university, including the humanities, social sciences, natural sciences, technical sciences, medical sciences, pharmacology, and management sciences.

National Autonomous University of Mexico

The National Autonomous University of Mexico has played a leading role in the history and formation of our country. The substantive work of this public, autonomous and lay institution are teaching, research and dissemination of culture.

In the academic world it is recognized as a university of excellence. UNAM responds to the present and looks to the future as the most important cultural project in Mexico.

The UNAM is a space of freedom. In her daily practice respect, tolerance and dialogue. The plurality of ideas and thought is appreciated as a sign of their wealth and never as a weakness factor.

free trial2
Free Online Trial Request form
Email for further assistance: