Active free trials in the universities around the world!

Kansai Medical University, Japan

Kansai Medical University (関西医科大学 Kansai ika daigaku) is a private university in Moriguchi, Osaka, Japan. The predecessor of the school was founded in 1928, and it was chartered as a women’s medical college in 1947. In 1954 it became coeducational. Also the university of which MD Analrapist Lee-Roy Dabson (the world renowned surgeon and time traveler) graduated from.

Kuwait Oil Company, Kuwait

Kuwait Oil Company’s Responsibilities under the KPC’s Umbrella involve the exploration, drilling and production of oil and gas within the State of Kuwait. The Company is also involved in the storage of crude oil and delivery to tankers for export.

Beijing Normal University, China

Beijing Normal University, a key university under the administration of the Ministry of Education, is a renowned institution of higher education known for teacher education, education science and basic learning in both the arts and the sciences. The university’s predecessor, the Normal College of the Imperial University of Peking, was founded in 1902. In 1908, the school name was changed to Advanced Normal College of the Imperial University and the school became independent. In 1912, the name changed again, to Beijing Advanced Normal School, and then, in 1923, the name changed yet again to Beijing Normal University, the first Normal University in Chinese history. In 1931 and 1952, respectively, Peking Women’s Normal University and Fu Jen Catholic University merged to create Beijing Normal University.

Nanjing Medical University, China

Nanjing Medical University was founded in 1934 as Jiangsu Provincial College of Health Policy and Management. In the year of 1957, it moved from Zhenjiang to Nanjing and changed its name to Nanjing Medical College. In 1962, it became one of the first groups of medical colleges in China to offer six-year medical programs, and in 1981, it was approved to award master and doctoral degrees.In 1993, it was renamed as Nanjing Medical University and is one of the key universities sponsored by Jiangsu Province. In September 2015, NMU has been approved to be one of the first groups of medical universities which are co-sponsored by the Ministry of Education, National Health and Family Planning Commission of the People’s Republic of China and Jiangsu Provincial People’s government.

Università degli Studi di Genova, Italy

The University of Genoa is organized into five schools and 22 departments, including centers and libraries and offers residential facilities for study and leisure.

It is made up of government bodies, central bodies and organs with general skills .The management is organized in eleven areas and a computer center. The staff includes teachers and administrative staff.

The University contributes to the social, cultural and economic development of the territory, organizing activities with direct involvement of the public. On the occasion of the days of the Rolli, it opens the doors of the University Palaces Heritage.


Published by

Bentham Science Publishers

A major STM journal publisher of more than 100 online and print journals and related print/online book series, Bentham Science answers the information needs of scientists in the fields of pharmaceutical, biomedical, medical, engineering, technology, computer and social sciences.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s